thankyou-300x67

You are now registered for 

Mother Mary’s Magnify Your Intuition Training

beginning Tuesday, April 2nd, 2024 at
4 pm ET/ 3 pm CT/ 2 pm MT/ 1 pm PT

Here is the number to call:

646-876-9923 Meeting ID: 876 0525 1830 password 444444 Click for Zoom Link

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me at frances@francesfayden.com

All blessings,

Frances Fayden
Magnify Your Miracles Mentor