Mother Mary’s MagnifyYour Intuition Program

 

Recognize Your Guidance – Trust Your Intuition – Learn the Holy Language of Spirit

 

You are ALREADY intuitive…it’s time to MAGNIFY your intuitive gifts!

Divination is the sacred art of connecting with the Source of Wisdom. Once only known to priestesses, magi and mystics, now YOU can learn the Holy Language of Spirit and TRUST your own guidance!

What would become possible for you if you knew how to plug in to Source at will?

In this program you will learn how to:

1) Stop doubting yourself and trust yourself to make the best decisions

2) Expand your intuitive abilities to experience guidance everyday, and in any circumstances

3) Deepen your spiritual connection so you never feel alone again…

PLUS together we will discover your ‘intuitive type’…How you are wired to receive messages..and then EXPAND it!!

In Mother Mary’s  Magnify Your Intuition Training Program, you will learn how to work with the lunar and seasonal cycles, how to ‘read the signs’ you see in nature, dialogue with Spirit through oracle cards and other creative practices, discover Mother Mary’s Sacred Symbolism, including Her feast days and how She reveals messages to you!

If you are a Highly Sensitive Soul, a Creative Entrepreneur or Light Worker, knowing how to interpret your messages is the KEY to feeling confident!

Learn simple and creative ways to receive messages so you ALWAYS feel connected, even away from home.

Divination is KEY to Magnifying you intuition, and is a skill that will help you become a powerful channel of light!

This Training is for you if:

1. You are a Highly Sensitive Soul / Creative Entrepreneur / Light Worker who is ready to own her Inner Priestess!

2. You long to deepen your connection with the Divine and witness signs from Spirit in real time!

3. You want to understand how YOU are wired to receive messages and TRUST your intuition once and for all!

4. You are ready to step into the next level of spiritual growth and mastery

5. You love Mother Mary and the Divine Feminine want to connect with other like-minded women to explore intuition in a safe environment

Plus, I will be guiding you and sharing my favorite divination practices, and will answer any questions along the way!

 

This training will meet online on the following Tuesdays

April 2nd, 9th, 16th & 30th, May 7th, 14th, June 4th, 11th, 18th, July 2nd, 9th & 16th

at 5 pm ET / 4 pm CT/ 3 pm MT/ 2 pm PT.

 

You can participate online via ZOOM or by phone and will receive all the session recordings.

 

Tuition for this training is $2222

 

Early Registration Special! Save $225 when you pay in full by midnight ET on March 29th, 2024!

Early Registration Special! Save $225!