You are now registered for the teleseminar

Access the Power of the Solar Eclipse New Moon
with Jesus and Mother Mary

Saturday, Feb 25th, 2017

at 3 pm ET/ 12 pm PT

Here is the number to call:

215-606-1815 access code 391636#  

 

OR to find your LOCAL call-in number, click here


To listen via the web
, click here

 

Please be on the call by 2:55 pm ET/ 11:55 am PT as we begin right at 3 pm / 12 pm!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me at frances@francesfayden.com

All blessings,

Frances Fayden
Your Sacred Living Mentor