thankyou-300x67

You are now registered for the teleclass

8/8 Lion’s Gate Empowerment¬†
with Mother Mary

Thursday, August 8th, 2019

at 8 pm ET/ 5 pm PT

Here is the number to call:

605-313-5166 access code 704877#

Please be on the call by 7:55 pm ET/ 4:55 pm PT as we begin right at 8 pm / 5 pm!

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me at frances@francesfayden.com

All blessings,

Frances Fayden
Your Sacred Living Mentor