Mother Mary’s Pray Like a Priestess Program

 

Discover how to make prayer your superpower!

 

Prayer is the medium of miracles!

Learning to pray with confidence is the KEY to:

– Magnifying your Manifesting ability

– Expanding your intuition 

– Deepening your connection with the Divine

What is the prayer of your heart?

What are you longing for…your deepest heart’s desire?

What would you pray for if you KNEW, beyond a shadow of a doubt, that your prayers were always answered?

 

 

In Mother Mary’s Pray Like a Priestess Program, you will learn the four types of prayers that magnify miracles!

If you are a Highly Sensitive Soul, a Creative Entrepreneur or Light Worker, knowing how to connect to Source consistently is a crucial form of self-care.

Learning how to pray and RECEIVE is a life-changing skill.

You will become a channel for powerful, creative energy, which will bless YOU and the planet!!

This Training is for you if:

1. You are a Highly Sensitive Soul / Creative Entrepreneur / Light Worker who is ready to own her Inner Priestess!

2. You long to deepen your connection with the Divine and KNOW that all your prayers are answered

3. You want to pray with confidence, like a priestess, and magnify your manifesting ability

4. You are ready to step into the next level of spiritual growth and mastery

5. You love Mother Mary, want to learn Her four modes of prayer to become a channel of miracles

Plus, I will be guiding you and sharing my favorite prayers and go-to tools, and to answer any questions along the way!

 

This training will meet online on Tuesdays, from Halloween to Mardi Gras!

 

 

Oct 31st, Nov 7th, 14th, 28th, Dec 5th, 12th, 9th, Jan 2nd, 9th, 16th, 30th, Feb 6th & 13th

at 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT/ 2 pm MT/ 1 pm PT.

 

You can participate online via ZOOM or by phone and will receive all the session recordings.

 

Tuition for this training is $1497

 

Early Registration Special! Save $500 when you pay in full before Oct 28th, 2023!

Early Registration Special! Save $500!