New Kindle Book!

How to Recognize God- 8 Simple Ways to Experience God Now

Now available for just .99 at

BONUS! Receive a FREE Guided Meditation MP3 when you purchase the book!

Buy Book

Sacred Living Mentoring Program!

THE Training Program for Modern Day Mystics!

You will discover the 12 principles of Sacred Living and develop a living relationship with God.

“I always believed in God, but now I physically experience God’s presence.” Gail Shoop, CA

More Information

7 Chakra Readings

The Path of Mastery begins here…Know Thyself!

Learn what each of your 7 Chakras wants you to know about yourself so you can heal and transform your life!

More Information


New Program!

Padre Pio’s Healing Message Program Receive a PERSONAL Message to accelerate your healing

Friday, October 23rd, Monday, November 23rd and Tuesday, December 22nd, 2015 at 9 pm ET/ 8 pm CT/ 7 pm MT/ 6 pm PT


Got Questions?

If you’re not sure where to begin…

Or how I can help you…

Why wait??

Schedule your FREE Get Acquainted Call 

Schedule Now

Get Your Free Gift!


3 Part Video Series:


“How to Discover

Your God-Given


Click Here

Four Powerful Group Programs for 2015!

This program is sold out!

Yogananda’s ‘Path of Love’

Personal Monthly Message Program


This program is full.

Personal Monthly Message Program with Mother Mary



This Program is full

Miraculous Living Monthly Message Circle with Jesus


This Program is Full

Archangels Personal Message Program